Punyalan Agarbattis: ‘Title’ Song

Watch the ‘Title’ song from ‘Punyalan Agarbattis‘. Directed by Ranjith Sankar, starring Jayasurya, Nyla Usha, Aju Varghese, Innocent and Rachana Narayanankutty. Watch the song below and leave a comment.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars6 Stars7 Stars8 Stars9 Stars10 Stars
(244 votes, average: 5.43 out of 10)
Loading ... Loading ...
Scroll To Top